IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Deutschland

Prothmann, Detlev
Detlev.Prothmann@BeA-Group.com
04102 78 288

Österreich / Schweiz

Dabrunst, Manfred
Manfred.Dabrunst@BeA-Group.com
04102 78 416

Export / Key Account

Sievers, Birger
Birger.Sievers@BeA-Group.com
04102 78 282

Australien / Neuseeland

Stephens, Craig
Craig.Stephens@BeA-Group.com
+61 (0)408 841 708

KONTAKTFORMULAR
=
Spanien / Portugal

Brunet, Ferran
Ferran.Brunet@BeA-Group.com
+34 93 5689984

USA / Kanada

Rissmann, Sebastian
Sebastian.Rissmann@BeA-Group.com
+1 336 510 4232

Kontaktformular
=