VAŠA KONTAKTNÁ OSOBA

NEMECKO

Prothmann, Detlev
Detlev.Prothmann@BeA-Group.com
04102 78 288

RAKÚSKO / ŠVAJČIARSKO

Dabrunst, Manfred
Manfred.Dabrunst@BeA-Group.com
04102 78 416

AUSTRÁLIA / NOVÝ ZÉLAND

Stephens, Craig
Craig.Stephens@BeA-Group.com
+61 (0)408 841 708

FRANCÚZSKO

George, Thomas
Thomas.George@BeA-Group.com
+33 160 374 450

KONTAKTNÝ FORMULÁR
=
ŠPANIELSKO / PORTUGALSKO

Brunet, Ferran
Ferran.Brunet@BeA-Group.com
+34 93 5689984

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA

Suchanek, Pavel
Pavel.Suchanek@BeA-Group.com
+420 602 254 737

USA / KANADA

Rissmann, Sebastian
Sebastian.Rissmann@BeA-Group.com
+1 336 382 0132

KONTAKTNÝ FORMULÁR